Resources

GROUNDSWELL RISING Screening Resources

The Discussion Guide guide contains the following for your screening use:
• about the film & filmmakers • ready to watch! screening guide
• ready to talk! discussion guide • ready to act! handout

GROUNDSWELL RISING Screening Poster
click to download
(customize for your event)

gsr_screeningposterthumbnail.jpg

GROUNDSWELL RISING
Discussion Guide

gsr_discussionguidethumbnail.jpg


Press Stills

Download All
High-Resolution
Press Photos

gsr_pressthumbnail1.jpg

gsr_pressthumbnail2.jpg

gsr_pressthumbnail3.jpg

 gsr_pressthumbnail4.jpg

 gsr_pressthumbnail5.jpg

 

Websites

Artists Against Fracking http://artistsagainstfracking.com

Berks Gas Truth http://www.gastruth.org

Brodhead Watershed Association http://www.brodheadwatershed.org

Catskill Citizens for Safe Energy http://www.catskillcitizens.org

Clean Water Action http://www.cleanwateraction.org

Coalition to Protect New York http://www.coalitiontoprotectnewyork.org

Damascus Citizens for Sustainability http://www.damascuscitizensforsustainability.org

Delaware Riverkeeper Network http://www.delawareriverkeeper.org

Erie Rising http://www.erierising.com

Fleased http://fleased.org

Food & Water Watch http://www.foodandwaterwatch.org

Frack Action http://www.frackaction.com

Fractivist http://www.fractivist.blogspot.com

Gas Free Seneca http://gasfreeseneca.com

Gasland http://www.gaslandthemovie.com

The Mothers Project http://www.themothersproject.org

New Yorkers Against Fracking http://nyagainstfracking.org

Pocono Environmental and Wild Life Society http://pecws.webs.com

The Sierra Club http://www.sierraclub.org

Strike Anywhere http://www.strikeanywhere.info

Trout Unlimited, PA http://www.patrout.org/

Torbert Marcellus Shale Task Force http://www.mshaletaskforce.org + http://www.pikepa.org/marcellus.html

Water Defense http://waterdefense.org

Do you like this page?
Protecting Our Children's Air and Water